Reviews

We have built our award-winning business around customer satisfaction and immensely proud of the feedback we regularly receive.

Mayfair Aesthetics Review

At Mayfair Aesthetics laser and skin clinics we pride ourselves with the customer service and treatments we have on offer to our customers across London.

Our primary mission at Mayfair Aesthetics Laser & Skin Clinics is to provide some of the highest quality aesthetic treatments available today. Our central London Clinics in Islington, Pimlico, Hammersmith and Moorgate are modern, welcoming, spotlessly clean and equipped with some of the most up to date equipment to deliver outstanding results in hair removal and anti-ageing aesthetic treatments.

Below you will find a large selection of customer reviews and testimonials from our customers who have visited Mayfair Aesthetics Laser & Skin Clinics in London

  • Fatima Hussain
    Fatima Hussain
    2019-10-22
    Facebook

    So far I’ve had 3 facial and 2 body treatments and I’m already noticing a difference, less shaving and finer hair and each session getting less and less painful because I think the hair is getting more sparse, hoping for good results by the 8th session Many years ago I did have laser before with no result but this time I’m actually seeing results

  • friendly and professional staff, very helpful reception, and great service! They're very honest about results, no lies no fake promises. Sparkling clean studio, overall great value for money! (Angel studio)

  • Bianca Mead
    Bianca Mead
    2018-11-03
    Google

    Excellent customer service, helpful and friendly staff.

  • The staff are kind, professional and helpful. The technicians managed to make me feel comfortable and relaxed even when getting a "not so comfortable" treatment done.

  • Fantastic customer service. I booked 6 sessions for laser hair removal on my upper legs. I have had one treatment and I can already see a difference. Look out for special offers. Friendly, open staff who openly ask you to contact them if you have any complaints from the first point of contact. Highly recommended.

  • Naomi Foster
    Naomi Foster
    2018-11-03
    Google

    Recently completed my first treatment (over five different body parts) with Mayfair Aesthetics in Pimlico. Took advantage of a recent promotion and the value received so far for the cost is incredible. The laser is basically painless which is the most amazing part of all. Looking forward to completing my 6 treatments and seeing the results. Friendly staff, too!

  • Cyn Kudzi
    Cyn Kudzi
    2018-11-03
    Google

    Very helpful staff who put me at ease with a thorough and detailed explanation of the treatment procedure before I started the course.

  • Sam Gane
    Sam Gane
    2018-11-03
    Google

    I have had nothing but great experiences visiting the Mayfair Aesthetic Clinic in Angel. I bought six sessions of laser hair removal on two areas in January and now only have one session left. Every member of staff I have encountered has been great from booking via email, to the friendly receptionists and of course my technician Elzbieta. They are all so lovely and welcoming! The treatment has worked well for me and compared to waxing is virtually painless. The sessions do book up in advance so it pays to be organised. Very happy with the results and would certainly recommend this clinic to anyone considering laser hair removal.

  • Grace Azcárate
    Grace Azcárate
    2018-01-20
    Facebook

    Mayfair Aesthetics is the best place to go! I go there for the Soprano Ice Laser Hair Removal in Pimlico and it’s fantastic. I’ve had 2 sessions on various areas and am already seeing great results. After trying various laser facilities in USA, Spain and London, this one tops the others. All the employees who have done the laser were very professional, thorough, and made me feel very comfortable. Five stars all the way! �����

  • Sarah O'Brien
    Sarah O'Brien
    2017-11-03
    Google

    Extremely helpful staff, professional and super great experience. Affordable and worth every penny. Thanks team!

  • H Begum
    H Begum
    2017-11-03
    Google

    First time here and absolutely brilliant service, staff are knowledgable and friendly.

  • Have tried Laser hair removal with a different salon and the service wasn't even half as good as the one I received with Mayfair. Very informative and professional to help you come to an informed decision on your treatment. Pricing is competitive.

  • Jay Han
    Jay Han
    2017-11-03
    Google

    I will definitely recommend, 10 out of 10 service :)I arrived feeling quite nervous, as you could imagine. Only to be greeted by a warm friendly array of staff (two thumbs up for Kate,) I was put at ease and left very happy with the end results.Thank you Mayfair Laser & Clinic.

  • marian montalto
    marian montalto
    2017-11-03
    Google

    The staff are so friendly and professional, make you feel really comfortable and at ease. The place itself is great, just like the images.

  • ariajade05
    ariajade05
    2017-11-03
    Google

    I had my test patch today and found the staff very friendly and helpful. Luz provided me with lots of infomation about the process which i found very useful and helpful.

  • Ross Barnard
    Ross Barnard
    2017-11-03
    Google

    I rarely write reviews and if I do, it's usually to moan. Not this time! I started laser hair removal with Mayfair Aesthetics a few months ago and I'm delighted with both the results and the service. The price initially drew me in and I was unsure as to how things would pan out. I've had two sessions thus far and I'm already seeing a significant difference. Secondly, the treatment specialists – particularly Kate – are extremely friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who's thinking about de-hairing permanently; I can't wait to be hair-free in a few months!

  • Arya Esfandmaz
    Arya Esfandmaz
    2017-11-03
    Google

    Professional, helpful and friendly.I would definitely recommend to all

  • Goz U
    Goz U
    2017-11-03
    Google

    Absolutely amazing!I came in last minute for a wax and I was pretty nervous but Carman was so lovely and really made me feel Comfortable.The best wax I have had! I will definitely be back again. Thank you!

  • Maicon Ferreira
    Maicon Ferreira
    2017-11-03
    Google

    Staffs and environment is very friendly. I really like and recommend for hair removal.

  • Very good experience. My first time and already looking forward to the next one!

  • Really good place! I found professionals who are very kind and patient with clients. My hair removal session was a really good experience.

  • Tiffany Wilson
    Tiffany Wilson
    2017-07-26
    Facebook

    Amazing! I'm seeing really good results from the very first soprano ICE treatment! The treatment is comfortable, and most importantly, all staff I've worked with are so lovely, and the prices are very very good. Looking forward to my next session 🙂

  • Katie Tweddle
    Katie Tweddle
    2017-03-17
    Facebook

    Had my first soprano ICE platinum treatment and I am already seeing results! Can't wait to see the result after my eighth session, so so excited! The woman who did my treatment was really welcoming and made me feel really relaxed about the whole thing. I couldn't have asked for a better service 🙂

  • Nadia D Juma
    Nadia D Juma
    2016-10-05
    Facebook

    I visited the clinic for the first time and I was impressed from the outset with the greeting I received. I had the Nir Skin Tightening facial which lasted about an hour. During that hour I was asked if I was ok at regular intervals; I was very relaxed and in comfortable surroundings. I will be visiting again as I was happy with the service/facial and location.

Scroll to Top